Another Blog Challenge

The cool thing about writing is that reading is research. And I love to read and learn new stuff. Learning is one of my top 5 strengths, according to the StrengthsFinder 2.0, a tool I strongly recommend if you are looking for a boost in your self-reflective journey.

Back to reading. I stumbled across Nielles Blog today and she just started an amazing challenge which I decided to join. I’ll skip April 1st, because I am not into pranks anyway.

Setting up a To Be Read List for April is a good idea. I guess I have some 50 books I haven’t read yet. And about 20 I have started and not finished yet. Which ones to chose?

TBR List April 2016

Ja, guess what? I’m addicted to text- and subject books and read fiction on weekends only.

Thank you, Nielle, for inspiring me!

Natalie

2 thoughts on “Another Blog Challenge

Leave a Reply

