What’s up, May?

We had snow this week. Not much, but enough to make me want to snuggle on the sofa with hot chocolate and a christmas movie rather than getting back to outdoor activities. But, with May approaching fast, today I signed up for the 30×30 Outdoor Challenge. I’ve been wanting to do that for a while, and they only run the challenge in May. I grew up on the countryside, but nature has hardly any space now in my modern city-based worklife.

Man cooking at camp
(c) netforever – Fotolia

When I was younger I spent so much time in forests, wandering the fields or sunbathing on the shore. But nowadays I do not even go to the shore in the summer because I hate that I have to drive there, pack everything and then laying there amongst all the other people like fish in a tin. AARRGGGHHH!!!

Positive, Natalie! Here are my

Goals for the next month

  1. Spend 30 minutes outside every day
  2. Re-launch my professional blog
  3. Stick to the habit of daily writing
  4. Spend quality time with my family
  5. Deliver one performance

What are your goals?

Natalie

One thought on “What’s up, May?

Leave a Reply

